Clubs

2017

CLUB CONTACT PHONE CELL EMAIL
Alvarados Jo Hitchcock 027 3978086 lje@vodafone.co.nz
Avonhead AFC Keith Heather 021 2414053 sk1@slingshot.co.nz
Avonhead AFC George Maemba 020 41350430 avonhead.unitedchch@gmail.com
Canterbury Fiji Rovers Venay Prasad 021 0441429 citysignsnz@gmail.com
Canterbury Fiji Rovers Rohit Prasad 021 423888 rohitp_fj@yahoo.co.nz
Canterbury Nasinu Aman Prasad 027 5351350 Aman.Prasad@til.kiwi
Christchurch Babasiga Karunesh Mandri 021 880940 krish_karun07@yahoo.co.nz
Christchurch Babasiga Shah 022 0757196 sahadatk913@gmail.com
Christchurch United Murray Ralfs 03 3833284 022 6585092 ralfs@slingshot.co.nz
Coastal Spirit Rovers Ben McNabb 027 2145125 ben_mcnabb@hotmail.com
Coastal Spirit Rovers Jamie Stewart 021 328911 jstewart@atkore.com
Combine Brothers Sumit Prakash 021 2310855 notysumit@yahoo.com
Combine Brothers Ravinesh Kumar 022 1532244 donaldk_donk@yahoo.com.au
Dux de Lux Jeremy Beckingham 027 3411707 jeremybeckingham@hotmail.com
Dux de Lux Rob Munro 027 4782074 Rob.Munro@ccc.govt.nz
Glenbyre AFC Sheridan Cattermole 03 3826943 022 3064003 sheridanandpeter@kinect.co.nz
Glenbyre AFC Pete Cattermole 03 3826943 021 404484 glenbyreafc@gmail.com
Gorkhali Football Saurab Gautam 021 08180803 saurabgtm@gmail.com
Ilam Hardies Ken Smart 03 3224844 021 1109879 ken.smart@canterbury.ac.nz
Lyttelton FC Tyrone Fields 03 3321453 021 1004590 tyrone.fields@gmail.com
Lyttelton FC Matthew Collins 027 5179259 matthew_keith_collins@hotmail.com
Prebbleton Shannon Gilmore 03 3497746 027 5798811 finnegans@xtra.co.nz
Prebbleton Nicholas Aitken 03 3594296 021 2025040 nicjames1976@gmail.com
Southern Districts Catherine Ryan 027 2981031 southerndistrictsfootball@gmail.com
Southern Districts Brad Saunders 022 0718661 beammeupbrad@hotmail.com
Southern Districts Regan Ramsay 027 8633262 regan.ramsayboyd@gmail.com
Southern Districts Ben Ramsay 027 3731149 benramsay1990@gmail.com
St Albans Squires Ewan Jonasen 03 9648720 027 6622254 ewan.jonasen@stats.govt.nz
St Albans Squires Logan Craig 027 5637448 lcraig717@hotmail.com
Sunnyside Jeff Irving 03 9670387 021 02262505 jdicabbage@gmail.com
Team Lhotshampa Silas Poudyel 022 1067875 poudyelsilas@gmail.com
Team Lhotshampa Reuben Rawali 021 02511893 reuben.rawali@gmail.com
Treallus United Om Prakash 021 0736661 om@treallus.com
Universities Josh McGirr 020 40494492 president.ucafc@gmail.com
Woolston Foundry Wayne Webley 021 989831 wwebley@mgmarketing.co.nz
Woolston Foundry Karl Wenborn 021 1338159 karlwenborn@gmail.com