Division Winners

The history of the CSSL Division winners are listed with the information available to the CSSL.

Year Division 1 Division 2 Division 3 Division 4 Division 5
2017 Treallus United Glenbyre C Combine Brothers A Canterbury Fiji Rovers B = Not Played =
2016 Avonhead B Alvarados Prebbleton Shamrocks Universities Team Lhotshampa
2015 Avonhead B Prebbleton Rovers Southern Districts Salamanders Avonhead C = Not Played =
2014 Woolston Foundry Avonhead B Glenbyre C Cortados Salamanders Coastal Spirit C
2013 Coastal Spirit A Dux de Lux A Prebbleton Saints Prebbleton Rovers St Albans Squires
2012 Avonhead A Avonhead B Avonhead C Avonhead D Cardrona-Alvarados
2011 Coastal Spirit A Blue Shirts A Avonhead B Avonhead C Prebbleton Saints
2010 Canterbury Fiji Cardrona on Avon Prebbleton Black Lions Treallus United Lyttelton B
2004 Glenbyre A Lincoln B Casino Jokers Sandridge B
2003 Glenbyre A Lincoln Casino Jokers
2002 Dux De Lux C Plunders
2001 Transpotters Dux De Lux D
2000 Heathcote D New Brighton Rovers C
1999 Echo Records Woolston Foundry Heathcote D
1998 Hillsborough A Paparua
1997 Dux De Lux A Westpac Trust
1996 Heathcote A Hillsborough C
1995 Heathcote A Paparua United
1994 Avonhead A Paparua
1993 Echo Records Echo Records
1992 Hillsborough A Dux De Lux C
1991 Hillsborough United Hillsborough B
1990 Glenbyre A Echo Records
1989 Glenbyre A Woolston Foundry
1988 Hillsborough United Transfitz
1987 Rheineck Glenbyre A Ilam Hardies
1986 Woolston Foundry A Burncastle Wanderers
1985 Foresters Tavern Lyttelton Hotel
1984 Woolston Foundry A Woolston Foundry B
1983 Foresters Tavern Dux De Lux Dynamos
1982 DB Gladstone United Air NZ
1981 DB Gladstone United Wigram
1980 North Beach A Avonhead C
1979 Ilam
1977 Music Machine
1976 Star and Garter
1974 Whitcoulls