Teams

2017

TEAM CONTACT PHONE CELL EMAIL
Alvarados Jo Hitchcock 027 3978086 lje@vodafone.co.nz
Avonhead A Keith Heather 021 2414053 avonhead.unitedchch@gmail.com
Avonhead B Keith Heather 021 2414053 avonhead.unitedchch@gmail.com
Canterbury Fiji Rovers A Venay Prasad 021 0441429 citysignsnz@gmail.com
Canterbury Fiji Rovers A Rohit Prasad 021 423888 rohitp_fj@yahoo.co.nz
Canterbury Fiji Rovers B Romeet Prasad 021 1319700 prasadromeet@gmail.com
Canterbury Nasinu Aman Prasad 027 5351350 Aman.Prasad@til.kiwi
Christchurch Babasiga Karunesh Mandri 021 880940 krish_karun07@yahoo.co.nz
Christchurch United Murray Ralfs 03 3833284 022 6585092 ralfs@slingshot.co.nz
Coastal Spirit Rovers Ben McNabb 027 2145125 ben_mcnabb@hotmail.com
Coastal Spirit Rovers Jamie Stewart 021 328911 jstewart@atkore.com
Combine Brothers A Sumit Prakash 021 2310855 notysumit@yahoo.com
Combine Brothers B Naveen Narayan 021 1245510 suvacomputerins@yahoo.com
Dux de Lux Jeremy Beckingham 027 3411707 jeremybeckingham@hotmail.com
Glenbyre A Sheridan Cattermole 03 3826943 022 3064003 sheridanandpeter@kinect.co.nz
Glenbyre B Sheridan Cattermole 03 3826943 022 3064003 glenbyreafc@gmail.com
Glenbyre C Sheridan Cattermole 03 3826943 022 3064003 glenbyreafc@gmail.com
Gorkhali Football Saurab Gautam 021 08180803 saurabgtm@gmail.com
Ilam Hardies Ken Smart 03 3224844 021 1109879 ken.smart@canterbury.ac.nz
Lyttelton Killer Bees Tyrone Fields 021 1004590 tyrone.fields@gmail.com
Lyttelton Borough Phil Lindsay 027 2911075 phil.lindsay@bathurst.co.nz
FC Lyttelton Matthew Collins 027 5179259 matthew_keith_collins@hotmail.com
Prebbleton Shamrocks Shannon Gilmore 03 3497746 027 5798811 finnegans@xtra.co.nz
Prebbleton Saints Shannon Gilmore 027 5798811 admin@prebbletonsoccer.co.nz
Prebbleton Vipers Shannon Gilmore 027 5798811 admin@prebbletonsoccer.co.nz
Southern Districts Salamanders Regan Ramsay 027 8633262 regan.ramsayboyd@gmail.com
Southern Districts A Catherine Ryan 03 9605475 027 2981031 southerndistrictsfootball@gmail.com
Southern Districts B Catherine Ryan 03 9605475 027 2981031 southerndistrictsfootball@gmail.com
St Albans Squires Ewan Jonasen 03 9648720 027 6622254 ewan.jonasen@stats.govt.nz
Sunnyside B Gavin Wright 03 3384113 027 4552192 gavin.wright@spark.co.nz
Sunnyside C Colin Bowden 027 4763100
Team Lhotshampa Silas Poudyel 022 1067875 poudyelsilas@gmail.com
Team Lhotshampa Reuben Rawali 021 02511893 reuben.rawali@gmail.com
Treallus United Om Prakash 021 0736661 om@treallus.com
Universities Josh McGirr 020 40494492 president.ucafc@gmail.com
Woolston Foundry Wayne Webley 021 989831 wwebley@mgmarketing.co.nz
Woolston Foundry Karl Wenborn 021 1338159 karlwenborn@gmail.com